Who is NOT a candidate?

The following guys will NOT win the Heisman. Can they finish second? Sure. They just can’t win.

Mark Clayton
David Pollack
DeAngelo Williams
Chris Leak
Reggie Bush
Justin Vincent
Kyle Orton
Alex Barron
Derrick Johnson
Corey Webster
Timmy Chang
Alex Smith
Jason White

That’s just a list for starters.

Powered by

About Heismanpundit

Chris Huston, A.K.A. ‘The Heisman Pundit‘, is a Heisman voter and the creator and publisher of Heismanpundit.com, a site dedicated to analysis of the Heisman Trophy and college football. Dubbed “the foremost authority on the Heisman” by Sports Illustrated, HP is regularly quoted or cited during football season in newspapers across the country. He is also a regular contributor on sports talk radio and television.

Follow HP

Find us on Twitter, Facebook and Youtube!

Comments are closed.