Media Alert

Couple appearances on tap for Tuesday: I’ll be on the Tony Barnhart Show on CBS College Sports TV at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT. and I’ll also be on the radio with Jenni Carlson on Fox Sports 1340 AM in Oklahoma City at 4:10 p.m ET/1:10 p.m. PT.

About Heismanpundit

Chris Huston, A.K.A. ‘The Heisman Pundit‘, is a Heisman voter and the creator and publisher of Heismanpundit.com, a site dedicated to analysis of the Heisman Trophy and college football. Dubbed “the foremost authority on the Heisman” by Sports Illustrated, HP is regularly quoted or cited during football season in newspapers across the country. He is also a regular contributor on sports talk radio and television.

Follow HP

Find us on Twitter, Facebook and Youtube!

Comments are closed.